Image

My Expression In The Middle of The Day, at Work


Sometime, I felt really sleepy during work(and I think my colleague knew this 😀 ). I persume my expression’s like this.

From the left, there’s my senior. He always helping me when troubles comes. 🙂 He really likes his big headphone to listen the music. Seems as call centre personnel, right?

Then, me. Someone who always get sleepy after get the meal. Whatever the meal is.

And my junior at college. He always try to do the job his self. But when something going not well in his coding, he asks me and break my day..

image

Dont try this at work

This’s the better pic

IMG_0001

Leave a Reply

