ferinayulianismaba now move to ferinayuliani.wordpress.com


 When you’re searching about something, maybe some of the result is linked to my ferinayulianismaba.wordpress.com, but since a few days ago it’s not found, right?

That’s because i changed my blog name to ferinayuliani.wordpress.com (and delete my ferinayulianismaba.wordpress.com). Actually, i want to change my blog name since 3 years ago, and i able to changed it 4 days ago. Nothing’s change on my new blog, like the articles. Just the name. First time I felt really regret to change my blog name when I realize that all link reference to my old one on search engine had gone & not linking automatically to the new one(I must pay to the link reference first, I knew it a little late).

It fells like I must doing this again from the beginning. But it means I had many things fun to write on my blog, right? 🙂

Sorry if this change troubled you..

See ya.. 😀

Leave a Reply

